Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

201 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret L.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Dunn was very helpful and explained every question I had fully and completely.
Jan F.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Dunn knows his stuff. Ask him the question, he has the answer. He is confident and makes u feel that u r in good hands. The staff are wonderful. If u need help, give him a call.
Kathy T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Nice first visit! Hopeful for a really good future outcome! Dr. Dunn clearly knows his area of specialty and has a great attitude.
Karen H.
Submitted 07/06/21
It was timely, informative, receptive to comfort, and friendly
Shawnda T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Dunn is always such amazing & kind. Well explains everything!!!
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Most comfortable experience I’ve had at a physicians office ! Dr.Dunne is both a great Dr. & person ! The staff was wonderful too! Thank you for being my New Dr.
Stacy B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr was prompt. Explained procedure well.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. :)
Lindsay M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor Dunn is very knowledgeable. He’s very helpful with answering any questions I may have. :)
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Dunn is the best. I told all my friends and my mom now goes there, we are all so happy.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Dunn is amazing and really sets my mind at ease. He is a very caring person. ❤️
Mona C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Dunn is amazing!
Komal R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Best doctor
Constance H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Office staff very friendly and professional. Dr Dunn was very nice and answered the questions I had. And he recommended what he thought I should try.
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very good
Mavis A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Most Excellent, very friendly and professional!
Judith H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Quick and easy
Lindsay M.
Submitted 06/06/21
Doctor Dunn is a well trusted Doctor. You can trust him with whatever issue you’re having. Thank you Doctor Dunn for being an awesome Doctor. :)
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Wonderful staff and doctor . Quick going in and out
Julie N.
Submitted 06/01/21
Punctual, professional, informative. I like this office. I recommend Dr. Dunn to anybody looking for a gynecologist.