Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

136 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois L.
Submitted 03/29/20
The visit went well—If I should have a complaint, I will talk to Dr. Dunn about it!
Sarah L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Dunn and his crew are great. It is very easy to ask questions or deal with problems that might arise by using the Portal. Dr. Dunn is pleasant and personable. I felt very confident about my procedure. Everything went smoothly.
Karen K.
Submitted 03/18/20
I talked and Dr. Dunn listened. He understood my concerns and worked with me. It’s a great partnership. Thank you, Dr. Dunn!
Rose S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Dunn is a great doctor he makes you feel welcome and he listen to your concerns and then decides on a treatment plan he has the best bedside manor around!
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Wait time was bit long but the doctor made me feel so comfortable and at ease. That's a huge plus. Office was comfortable and everyone there was personable and welcoming.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/10/20
Comfotable, clean, great staff. Oh! By the way, doctor has a great sense of humor!
Margaret L.
Submitted 03/10/20
After my arrival I had a short wait. Then I was seen by Dr. Dunn explained what we would do to solve my problem. I would recommend Dr. Dunn to any one who is looking for an excellent Doctor.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/09/20
I was surprisingly delighted with Dr. Dunn. He was courteous, respectful and truly listened to me. His staff was wonderful, which is so important.
Laurie I.
Submitted 03/04/20
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Dunn. He is very personable and he really listened to my concerns and gave me advice on some issues. I look forward to having him as my doctor in the future.
Dolores B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Dunn and his staff are excellent. I'm always very satisfied with my visits.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Efficient, professional and hopeful. What’s not to like?
Lorri T.
Submitted 02/18/20
Kind, considerate office and physician
Jan B.
Submitted 02/12/20
It was a get acquainted visit. Dr Dunn explained how his office functions, HRT, mammograms etc.
Joan K.
Submitted 02/09/20
coming along good
Karen R.
Submitted 02/04/20
A very cheerful front office experience set the tone for my visit. Excellent care with more smiles by entire staff, making "the dreaded visit" so much easier.
Christy T.
Submitted 01/27/20
The doctor was helpful with some good advice on some possible helpful devices, but I still have some questions about preventing U.T.I.S.
Karen K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent. Dr. Dunn was patient, explained everything to me. Offered a great remedy for my issue. I’m very happy!
Jody D.
Submitted 01/09/20
I needed to find a Dr. as mine had retired. Dr. Dunn and his staff are great. It was always a pleasure working with them before my visit. Upon my arrival, they were all so positive and seemed to really care about everyone who walked through the door. Dr. Dunn had gone over my records before the visit and was friendly and knowledgable. He was able to answer my questions and was familiar with my previous OB/GYN and able to discuss prescribed treatments by the retired dr. and how to proceed.I am so happy to have found Dr. Dunn and staff whom I feel comfortable with!
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/08/20
On time. I appreciate the quality time allotted for questions and concerns were validated.
Candice C.
Submitted 01/08/20
I have been seeing Dr. Dunn for 8 years. He and all of his staff make you feel comfortable and at ease. I'm always happy to see everyone there!