Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

309 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abbie J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone was so kind that worked there. Dr. Dunn was so friendly and he gave me hope.
Alice K.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very kind and caring nurse practitioners Amy and Dr. Dunn everybody in the back office
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Dunn and staff are very personable and helpful by giving information on what to expect about the procedure.
Candice O.
Submitted 05/22/22
you forgot to send in my perscription to CVS on Combie road WE are leaving Monday so if you could do it first thing i would be greatful thank you Candy Okuma
Cheryl B.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was great
Judith H.
Submitted 05/17/22
The procedure was way faster than the first time I had it. I can’t say it was painless, but, it was 90% better. I’m hoping it will work well for me. Dr Dunn and his nurse, Amy, were professional and extremely proficient in their skills. They made me feel comfortable and secure about the procedure.
Jane L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Thank you!!
Robbyn N.
Submitted 05/11/22
The staff are kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Dunn is kind, personable and presented all options available. I feel confident with him performing my surgery. Great experience.
Mona C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Dunn is very professional. He makes me feel very comfortable to ask him anything regarding my health. Mona Cook
Charlene D.
Submitted 05/06/22
.
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Pennie S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Alisha M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone was very nice. The doctor explained everything to me to where I understood what is going on.
Hester J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent support staff. On time. Procedure went smoothly from patient standpoint. Results? We’ll have to wait and see.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Painful but necessary tests..
Ute L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Dunn is amazing. He listens and is responsive to me. The staff is wonderful. I really like them all.
Carol M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Efficient, concise. Willing and able to meet me at my style of humor. Quick without making me feel rushed.
Pauline G.
Submitted 04/16/22
Yes I was glad to know it was time to replace my pessary which was done!!
Patty O.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great service answered all my questions
Hope S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional, kind, sincere Both Dr Dunn & nurse Amy efficient and empathetic. Usually has a few laughs during appointments.