Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Check in was quick and efficient. Doctor was attentive and nice.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I feel like Dr. Dunn is sensitive to my needs. I like that he is optimistic and has multiple plans to rejuvenate my bladder. He is easy to talk too.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent
Jutka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
It was good
Melanie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
on shedule
Antoinette U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good
Glenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
So glad to finally have my surgery behind me. Aftercare with Dr. Dunn and his staff has been great! Such a nice team.
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Simply the best!
Kathy T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very upset that I was on time for my appt. And they said they had to reschedule me, because of paperwork. Not right. Handled poorly
Rosalita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Dunn and his staff are amazing and efficient.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Best Surgery I've ever had! Dr.Dunn and the team at Sutter Faith were professional and provided good compassionate care. Still can't believe how quick I recovered..
Gwen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very positive and listened to me took very good care of me like I mattered. I felt like I had been to a drs office that was proffesional and cared about my health!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Dunn is wonderful
Raven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I was quickly evaluated and surgery was a success so far and Dr. Dunn made me feel comfortable and so did the staff!
Katherine G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Dunn is very knowledgeable (this has been hard for me to find a doctor who specializes in care for tight pelvic floor pain and the connection with endometriosis). His bedside manners are excellent which I think is so important when dealing with these kind of issues in our most intimate areas of the body. He is very respectful and his knowledge is up to date with the modern testing and treatment options with a holistic approach.
Carisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Dunn was very knowledgeable and a great listener.
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
From the time you check in everyone is so nice and friendly. I feel very comfortable. Dr Dunn is wonderful and so is Tori, so understanding and caring.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very professional and courteous Good information shared
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Dunn was great and made us feel as if we were in good hands!
Berniece P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Very professional as usual. Nice to see Dr. Dunn again.