Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

180 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith F.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Dunn is awesome! Finally I have a doctor who, I believe, won’t be retiring during my lifetime. He answered my questions and was very clear with his suggestions regarding my needs. I’m completely happy with my first visit!
Nicole W.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Dunn is great! Easy to talk to, very reasonable and knowledgeable.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/10/21
Efficient, caring and supportive.
Rose S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Dunn is the best!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Doctor Dunn is the best, He’s a great listener and makes sure you’re well taken care of. :)
Carol G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good and nice people. Especially Dr. Dunn
Mary G.
Submitted 04/04/21
My visit set my mind at ease about my condition and Dr. Dunn seemed confident about the control of the problem.
Rena S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great experience
Sheila F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very professional and answered all my concerns
Carol G.
Submitted 02/09/21
I felt as if I had a doctor present, listened, had knowledge and experience with symptoms I have had for 3 years. I look forward to be working with him towards a plan to better my health.
Kim E.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr Dunn is caring, efficient, and listens. I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable time frame. I never felt embarrassed to discuss personal delicate issues. Good Job!!
Linda W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Surgery went well!
Carrie A.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent
Cathy H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Dunn is very personable and thoroughly explains everything to you making you more at ease having surgery. Best doctor "award" Very happy with my care
Linda W.
Submitted 12/01/20
My appointment was on time today and very through! Rescheduled my surgery for 12-29-20. Rebecca was very nice enjoyed meeting her! My appointment was 2:00 I was ready to leave at 2:25! Sincerely Linda M Watkins
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Dunn sees me as a person. I am never rushed and he answers all my questions.
Sherri H.
Submitted 11/24/20
From all of office staff, MA, Nurse to the Doctor, all staff if focused on patient care and confidentiality. Great office of caring helpful people.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Just had my first visit, everyone in the office was welcoming and helpful. Dr. Dunn was great! He provided me with lots of information and answered all my questions. My previous Dr. retired and I’m so glad my friend referred me to his office.
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/30/20
I had a great check up with Dr. Dunn - as always he really listened to my concerns and addressed each and every one of them.
Shirley W.
Submitted 10/28/20
I was very pleased with the care I received.