Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

154 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra G.
Submitted 09/19/20
The office and staff are all totally professional, on time and the Dr. doesn’t feel rushed.
Linda K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always feel comfortable at appointments with the staff and Dr. Dunn, couldn't be better!
Tamme T.
Submitted 08/22/20
Love the staff and Dr
Cathleen C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Dunn was very patient with all of my questions.
Debbie C.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff was great and Dr Dunn was friendly and explained everything very clearly
Evangelina N.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was nervous, pending procedure. Dr. Dunn came in with assistant made things so much better. He makes you feel at ease very personable, caring, a great Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Valerie F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Wonderful,informative,kind thank you OK
Lindsay M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Doctor Dunn and staff are amazing!! Very friendly and very well trusted!! Best doctors office ever! Doctor Dunn helped me with what I needed his help with and I’m grateful for it. I had so much anxiety about it and now it’s gone because my problem he helped me with is fixed and gone. Thank you so much Doctor Dunn, you’re the Best ever!! I highly recommend him to anyone!
Emily V.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great doctor who listened and took everything with my health into account
Janet H.
Submitted 07/06/20
I am happy with Dr. Dunn's patience and his answering of all of my questions. He has always seemed genuine in his interest in my welfare.
Jennie D.
Submitted 06/06/20
I had my first appointment with Dr. Dunn and my first impression is very positive. His office is professional and practicing social distancing / masks. The staff is friendly and attentive. Dr. Dunn is very personable, professional, and gives the time needed to discuss your issues and outline's his treatment plan. He also puts you at ease with his manner and inspires confidence in his ability to treat and improve your problem. I highly recommend his practice.
Amy B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Dunn and his entire staff were professional and courteous. I highly recommend him!
Michele S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Dunn is wonderful. Very personal, friendly and a professional. ALWAYS SATISFIED.............
Evangelina N.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Dunn is a caring & a great Doctor does all he can to help his patients. I am so relieved that I found Dr Dunn.
Louann L.
Submitted 04/24/20
got the help I needed
Lindsay M.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was scheduled to see Rebecca actually, my very first visit to this office and she was nice, then Doctor Dunn came in and he was pretty nice. Lol he was goofy and funny they’re both funny and both great! Was a tad nervous though... (new office new GYN) (my other GYN wasn’t working out great for me anymore) I see Doctor Dunn in a couple months. Kinda nervous. I’ve heard super great things about this office and I’m happy I’ve found something close by my house.
Jeanne T.
Submitted 04/23/20
I appreciated your options of dealing with possibilities for future treatment plans to handle my physical problems.
Bernice M.
Submitted 04/06/20
My telephone appointment went very well. Thankfully I do not need phusical attention at this time.
Lois L.
Submitted 03/29/20
The visit went well—If I should have a complaint, I will talk to Dr. Dunn about it!
Sarah L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Dunn and his crew are great. It is very easy to ask questions or deal with problems that might arise by using the Portal. Dr. Dunn is pleasant and personable. I felt very confident about my procedure. Everything went smoothly.