Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

218 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Dunn’s treatments are a lifesaver if you have interstitial cystitis. He is kind and compassionate about his care and the staff is always friendly.
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Such a sweet nurse..Dr did a great job listening and explaining every detail throughout my procedure.
Debra H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Dunn wasted no time getting into the solution to help me with my issues, made referrals, did tests and quick to explain what’s next. He and his staff make you feel comfortable. He also shares about what he’s doing to further his education. This office is highly recommended by me.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything went as expected! I finally found a doctor to help me work with my UTI’s and other things that ail me and hopefully I’ll be back to normal soon!!
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/01/21
I had a phone visit. Dr Dunn addressed all my questions n concerns. I felt much better after our conversation and appreciate his care and concern.
Mandy M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Dunn is very professional and knowledgeable
Maxine L.
Submitted 08/28/21
I was at my wit’s end and very uncomfortable with my chronic UTI when I arrived at Dr. Dunn’s office. When I left I felt much better, filled with hope for the possibility of a better quality of life in the near future. Dr. Dunn and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, warm and caring.
Beth R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent experience at Doctor Dunn's office he knows his medical stuff is very well. Very direct very clear answer doll my questions.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very competent and friendly.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/20/21
I arrived at the office for my appointment and found that it had been somehow cancelled....so I was not on the schedule. Dr. Dunn, very kindly, managed to see me anyway in spite of his busy schedule.
Toni S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. JAMES Dunn was excellent, kind compassionate and precise. Would highly recommend him and his office staff which was excellent also.
Komal R.
Submitted 08/12/21
DR Dunn is very knowledgeable
Doris D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent !
Susan W.
Submitted 08/10/21
It was a great visit. I am starting on the first step Dr. Dunn suggested for my health. Thank you!!
Lora S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Dunn is absolutely amazing. I cannot say enough good things about him. He is kind, caring and compassionate, he listens to all of my concerns and answers any questions I may have, he explains things in detail and in easy terms to understand, he always makes me smile and laugh and I always leave his office feeling like I have gotten the best care possible from a doctor who truly cares and wants to help me. He also has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever seen.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always a good experience at this office. Friendly, relaxed and upbeat. Wouldn’t go to any other doctor.
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Dunn was very helpful and explained every question I had fully and completely.
Jan F.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Dunn knows his stuff. Ask him the question, he has the answer. He is confident and makes u feel that u r in good hands. The staff are wonderful. If u need help, give him a call.
Kathy T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Nice first visit! Hopeful for a really good future outcome! Dr. Dunn clearly knows his area of specialty and has a great attitude.