Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

315 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very happy with my visit. I'm always well taken care of. Just love Dr Dunn .
Marcella B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Office is very efficient in getting new patients in as soon as possible. Dr. Dunn is very personable and listens to patients concerns.
Gail B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr Dunn and staff are personable and caring. Dr Dunn made me feel comfortable and answered all questions and didn’t make you feel rushed. Very pleased to have been referred to this office.
Lauren W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Dunn was efficient, caring and funny. First time to see him and I’ve already recommended him to a friend. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Satisfactory
Donna F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Personnel were friendly, procedure was quick, all questions were answered.
Gail E.
Submitted 12/11/19
This was my first visit as a new patient. I felt very comfortable as all staff were friendly & helpful. Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dunn, he listened & gave me good info regarding my issues.
Andrea J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Fantastic experience. I highly recommend Dr. Dunn.
Catherine Mary C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Dunn is the most patient dr. Thank you so much
Margaret W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Under Dr. Dunn's supervision I was treated by PA in training who was very good.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Dunn has always been professional and pleasent.
Paulina N.
Submitted 11/20/19
They make me very comfortable !
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly thorough staff, on time appointment, and Dr. Dunn was great like always.
Michelle R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Dunn was both informative and understanding in regards to my personal needs. He proposed several different approaches to resolve my situation, explained the risks verses the benefits, and developed a strategy based on my informed decision.
Julie P.
Submitted 11/06/19
He is kind,gentle and informative .
Linda P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Good morning it was my first visit.
Glenda A.
Submitted 10/24/19
My experience was satisfactory as usual. I trust Dr. Dunn as a whole. He seems to have went into the right line of practice for himself. I look forward to my next appointment to ensure everything is fine.
Katherine D.
Submitted 10/22/19
I’ve been chasing my issue for years with no relief. In 30 minutes, Dr. Dunn had a clear explanation and a plan for how to treat me. He was direct, friendly and gave me hope. He’s the kind of doc women want for their intimate physical concerns!
Patti M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Smart and efficient team that cares. A great blend of the latest technology and knowledgeable care.
Leonor K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly, professional office. Dr. Dunn is prompt, he listens carefully making the visit stress free. Thanks Dr. Dunn