Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

315 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raylene F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Rebecca Imseis is, without a doubt, the best NP I have ever seen. She explains things very well and tells you everything she is going to do before she does it - highly recommend her. Thank you for the great care!
Martha B.
Submitted 06/25/19
He has surrounded his self with caring professionals just like himself.
Martha B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Friendly,Professional, informable, caring.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Quick and painless Caring Dr and staff
Phyllis L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Procedure was done quickly and just a pinch or two, great dr and nurse,
Jill F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Dunn is always pleasant and is willing to answer questions. I love his light hearted sense of humor. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Brenda T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very through, Amy and Dr. Dunn are the best. I felt very comfortable and at ease with my procedure.
Aliza E.
Submitted 06/08/19
Punctual pleasant Nice environment
Elaine N.
Submitted 06/06/19
Pleased with appointment and talk with doctor
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Dunn and his medical staff are superb however it's not very convenient for people who are handicapped. Very long walk from parking lot to his medical suites.
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Had an unexpected urgent issue and, thankfully, was seen very promptly to get the care needed.
Vicki S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Easy, quick and efficient!
Donna K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease. Also, everyone is always very professional and pleasant.
Jane A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent care and treatment Thank you doctor Dunn and staff.
Beverly R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Dunn is a great doctor. He listens to what you have to say & answers all you questions. I've never felt rushed. He takes his time & he's easy to talk to. He never makes you feel uncomfortable, no matter what procedure you're having done. I have total trust in him.
Nicole C.
Submitted 05/15/19
My visit with Dr. Dunn was wonderful! His office staff was very helpful and welcoming. I had been having a very stressful week and they were very kind to me. I would highly recommend this office!
Leslie S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very Good~!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 05/13/19
I went to Dr Dunn for a 2nd opinion on an ongoing issue and finally got a diagnosis, very helpful.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Answers all my questions
Pauline G.
Submitted 04/30/19
I described to Dr Dunn what had happened to me over the past year and he told me I have overactive bladder and the different ways to treat it.We decided to try the medication first.Dr Dunn listened and helped me decide what kind of treatment to begin.Thank you Dr Dunn!! Pauline G