Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

315 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hazelene S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Never have a problem. Dr. Dunn is a true gentleman and informative ..
Chrissa L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Today that the doctor see me he did a very good job and I was wondering how much it will cost for this when I get take out the circle thing that got put in my arm I mean my my vagina today
Suzanne S.
Submitted 04/17/19
The Office staff is so pleasant, helpful and efficient! Dr. Dunn has a knowledgeable, caring and easy going bedside manner. All Of my questions were thoroughly answered, and I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. 5⭐️
Melissa K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Dunn and his staff are fantastic. Dr. Dunn always makes sure he is listening and lets me ask as many questions as needed without feeling like he is pressed for time. The nurses are all so sweet and gentle. Then Joe is just a doll and makes sure everything is needed and makes setting appointments a breeze. Wonderfull office. Would highly recomend!
Roberta D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everyone is friendly and professional here
Alyssa W.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr Dunn was very kind and helpful however the procedure itself (pap and biopsy) was very painful. I would have preferred that the speculum and swabs were removed from the room as I redressed because seeing the blood on the tools was disturbing to see.
Randi K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Dunn answered all of my questions and I am pleased with my surgery results! Makes my life ever so much easier and pleasant.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Perfect !
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/24/19
Everyone who you come in contact with in the office is wonderful.
Joanne K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Procedure done ... great care always...
Betsy A.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr.Dunn is a very a friendly, thorough and compassionate st. He explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions. Highest recommendation.
Barbara F.
Submitted 03/01/19
I’m very informative. All of my questions were answered patiently and courteously.
Rachel S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Dunn really takes the time to listen and explain.
Priscilla J.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Dunn is very nice & easy to talk to. He was highly recommended by several friends.
Mary R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Dunn was very casual and informative. No pressure.
Judy L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Reschedule a Botox treatment.
Pamela M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Courteous and informative.
Denise R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Staff is awesome!
Bobby T.
Submitted 02/16/19
Happy to have a dr that explains in detail n uses diagrams to explain my next options .
Cynthia F.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr Dunn is wonderful, caring, kind and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend him.