Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

309 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Babette L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Thank you Dr. Dunn for providing me with such excellent care over the past 6 months. I felt very confident and comfortable with the recommendations you made regarding my care. You explained the procedures and you were patient and understanding. I highly recommend Dr. Dunn and felt at ease with him. Great staff! I also love the patient portal. Th
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/13/19
I was very happy to find that Dr. Dunn has natural and effective treatment protocols for stress incontinence and frequent UTIs. Very impressed!
Ann D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Dunn is so upbeat, skillful, and patient-centered!
Maria M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Dunn is very personable and attentive. Answered questions and wasn't rushed at either appt! All office staff very friendly and welcoming
Julie A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Dunn and his staff are always so kind and helpful. I’m so grateful to have found them! There aren’t enough stars to click ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Trina B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Made me feel Comfortable and not afraid nice for change.
Gail G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very caring Dr and staff Very professional ..no long wait time..Dr Dunn and his PA have taken good care of me ! I would recommend them to anyone
Traci B.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very pleasant! Everyone was kind. Dr. Dunn is very professional and friendly!
Audrey G.
Submitted 02/11/19
I thought the Doctor was very approachable, friendly, and answered my questions freely. He has a way about him that instantly puts you at ease. You know you are in good hands.
Susan W.
Submitted 02/11/19
I have always had a good experience and positive results at each visit.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 02/09/19
I was having a flair up and I was seen the same day and received treatment. All the staff I encounter are caring and helpful.
Juliana M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Visit was right time. Staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr Dunn was very nice and easy to talk with, he listened to what I had to say, I didn’t feel I was herded through like cattle lol
Jewell D.
Submitted 02/08/19
The session went very well. Thank you. Jewell DeLapp 5 stars
Mical T.
Submitted 02/08/19
Always a good experience
Paulette C.
Submitted 02/08/19
I just submitted my survey about Dr Dunn. Not sure if I did it right but it should be rated 5 stars. He's a great doctor.
Carole C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Couldn't be better. Timely, informative, caring. Feel blessed to have access to sick quality care.
Brandy A.
Submitted 02/07/19
I’m new to Dr Dunn’s office. Iv found him and his staff to be super efficient.
Terryl R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Dunn came highly recommended from both my general doctor and my family who has used him. I was not disappointed. He was friendly in a professional way. He explained what to expect from the examination. Let me know what he found explaining it in a language a lay person can understand. An added bonus is that Dr. Dunn's office set up a website that I can check into that shares with me what he explained to me at the exam.
Gail M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Dunn is thorough, informative and friendly. He saw me on an emergency basis and the appointment happened right on time.
Norma H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great