Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

223 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lora S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Dunn is absolutely amazing. I cannot say enough good things about him. He is kind, caring and compassionate, he listens to all of my concerns and answers any questions I may have, he explains things in detail and in easy terms to understand, he always makes me smile and laugh and I always leave his office feeling like I have gotten the best care possible from a doctor who truly cares and wants to help me. He also has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever seen.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always a good experience at this office. Friendly, relaxed and upbeat. Wouldn’t go to any other doctor.
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Dunn was very helpful and explained every question I had fully and completely.
Jan F.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Dunn knows his stuff. Ask him the question, he has the answer. He is confident and makes u feel that u r in good hands. The staff are wonderful. If u need help, give him a call.
Kathy T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Nice first visit! Hopeful for a really good future outcome! Dr. Dunn clearly knows his area of specialty and has a great attitude.
Karen H.
Submitted 07/06/21
It was timely, informative, receptive to comfort, and friendly
Shawnda T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Dunn is always such amazing & kind. Well explains everything!!!
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Most comfortable experience I’ve had at a physicians office ! Dr.Dunne is both a great Dr. & person ! The staff was wonderful too! Thank you for being my New Dr.
Stacy B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr was prompt. Explained procedure well.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. :)
Lindsay M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor Dunn is very knowledgeable. He’s very helpful with answering any questions I may have. :)
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Dunn is the best. I told all my friends and my mom now goes there, we are all so happy.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Dunn is amazing and really sets my mind at ease. He is a very caring person. ❤️
Mona C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Dunn is amazing!
Komal R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Best doctor
Constance H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Office staff very friendly and professional. Dr Dunn was very nice and answered the questions I had. And he recommended what he thought I should try.
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very good
Mavis A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Most Excellent, very friendly and professional!
Judith H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Quick and easy
Lindsay M.
Submitted 06/06/21
Doctor Dunn is a well trusted Doctor. You can trust him with whatever issue you’re having. Thank you Doctor Dunn for being an awesome Doctor. :)