Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everything went extremely i
Frieda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The office staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Dunn was excellent as well. My only criticism would be that after my doctor made the referral, the new patient person there wasn’t getting back to me. It took awhile to finally get an appointment.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Intelligent efficient thorough caring . The entire staff is great
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very pleasant people and very efficient. Dr. Dunn was great.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Prompt and thorough
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
It's always a great experience at Dr. Dunn's office!
Adrienne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Dunn and his staff are extremely professional and make sure you are comfortable with your concerns and care. Dr. Dunn listens to your concerns and his knowledge in his field is above your expectations. I am very grateful I found Dr.Dunn. I would highly recommend him.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Staff was pleasant, Dr. Dunn was straight forward with his diagnosis and provided clear pros and cons for each option so I was prepared to make an informed decision on the next steps in my care.
Lani W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Dunn was very comforting and knowledgeable to my problems. Took care of my urgent needs.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Was able to get in quickly and felt that I received good care. No complaints.
Brynne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Dunn was very professional, compassionate and it felt like he truley cared and wanted to help.
Abbie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very kind doctor and staff. Explains things well. Very patient.
Pauline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
We had the double dose this time and and it hurt more but so far I believe it is working.
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional Positive Confident
Julie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Dunn answered all my questions and concerns. Some of which we got distracted and didn't get in depth as I would have liked. I do feel confident enough to move forward and have the surgery I need
Kimberly F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Doctor and staffers very friendly, knowable and actually care for me as an individual.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Dunn makes me feel safe. I had a good result from what was done.
Jaimie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent! Dr. Dunn and Tori Hobel are both awesome!
Glenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional. They tried to make me as comfortable as possible. Explained things well and answered all my questions.