Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
For a 1st time appointment, I felt that it was very organized and comfortable. Thank you. And for the distance I had to drive, it was worth it as well.
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Exceptional. Dr. Dinn was very attentive, incredibly thorough and extremely kind. His support staff was amazing and when asked, they expressed much happiness working there! It was a really great experience!
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I was more than pleased with the visit with Dr. Dunn. He listened, valued my comments and gave encouragement that my issue could be handled with continued exercise, diet, medications and treatment with the Urgent PC neuromodulation system. I am already seeing improvement with my 'chronic' OAB.
Janette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Efficient and friendly
Janette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Organized, efficient and friendly
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
My video appointment was excellent! Dr. Dunn answered all of my questions and explained the details of a prior surgery he performed on me in 2017. He also validated the decision that I need another surgery by a doctor I was referred to in Roseville. Dr. Dunn is a good listener and addressed all of my concerns to my satisfaction.
Robbyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Dunn is kind and listens to my concerns and doesn’t act like he’s in a hurry to get the visit over. He takes as much time as you need.
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Professional and friendly
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
One of the finest and most competent physicians I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. Dr Dunn is a true professional, very respectful and clearly took my needs into account. Keep him and clone him!
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr.James Dunn Jr. is awsome. All team is very professional!!!
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
From the moment you walk in the door the happy professional staff make you feel welcome and you soon find out why. Dr Dunn treats his staff like family and his way with his clients is amazing. You soon relax because you know you are in good hands. Thank you Dr Dunn and staff for treating me like I matter. I highly recommend Dr Dunn and his wonderful staff.
Frieda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great
Elaine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I always feel comfortable and that I am treated with care and concern.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Handled my emergency needs promptly. Office staff was very kind and helpful as well as Dr. Dunn himself. I would recommend him to anyone.
Emily O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Dunn is the best
Abbie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone was so kind that worked there. Dr. Dunn was so friendly and he gave me hope.
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very kind and caring nurse practitioners Amy and Dr. Dunn everybody in the back office
Sharon R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Dunn and staff are very personable and helpful by giving information on what to expect about the procedure.
Candice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
you forgot to send in my perscription to CVS on Combie road WE are leaving Monday so if you could do it first thing i would be greatful thank you Candy Okuma
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
It was great