Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

330 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional, kind, sincere Both Dr Dunn & nurse Amy efficient and empathetic. Usually has a few laughs during appointments.
Linda V.
Submitted 04/14/22
Caring. Professional. Great sense of humor! Hardly any waiting time.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/14/22
So darn accommodating with my daughter their special needs patient
Maria S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful dr
Diann L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Just what I needed
Linda P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always kind, thoughtful and feel listened too
Megan S.
Submitted 04/07/22
My visit was fantastic. I felt very comfortable and had all my questions answered. So grateful to have found a competent, knowledgeable provider who takes a conservative approach rather than pushing surgery. I couldn't be happier and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr Dunn.
Kristin S.
Submitted 04/06/22
The instillation of the bladder cocktail was fine, but for the second time, when I went pee in the morning, it was with a fiery painful burning. This lasted all day. This happened time before last and I mentioned it on my last visit. What causes this and why does it happen?
Melodie H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Should have done this procedure 3 years ago. Dr Dunn and Amy made me feel comfortable throughout the whole thing. Thank you so much Dr. Dunn
Janice C.
Submitted 04/06/22
The
Cheryl A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Dunn is the best
Lindsay M.
Submitted 04/02/22
It’s was nice catching up with Doctor Dunn after 6 months of not seeing him. He had helped me with my issue and then we chatted for maybe 5-6 minutes just about random stuff. Doctor Dunn you’re such a great Doctor and I’m so glad and very happy that I can be your patient and that you can be my Gynecologist Doctor. Your amazing at your job and you know how to make your patients at ease when they haven’t seen you in 6 months. Lol YOU ROCK! I love your sense of humor and your silliness. I think that’s what helps patients not be so scared. You’re awesome and don’t let anybody tell you different. :)
Karen C.
Submitted 04/01/22
I worked with dr Dunn at sutter Auburn Faith hospital and chose him as my doctor because he is a great person doctor and listens to patients and cares
Cheryll B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was professional, kind, and helpful. Awesome team with positive supportive energy towards me and each other.
Sue D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Dunn is the best!!! He was very personable and gave me so much of his time. And filled me with knowledge Hands down best dr ever!!!!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Doctor Dunn is knowledgeable, kind and he’ll listen to your needs. He’s a great doctor and he has a great sense of humor. :)
Jeannine B.
Submitted 03/29/22
As usual Dr Dunn was very thorough in describing a treatment that plan for more bladder control and less frequency. In the past my diagnosis was “painful bladder syndrome” which was treated successfully. Alternatives were discussed, questions answered resulting in a decision/consent by Dr and patient to begin again and to continue the injection treatment as before until no longer needed. Even though I live in the Sacramento area (Elk Grove) I am very willing to travel to Dr Dunn’s practice in Auburn for treatment....because they work and successfully so. Thank You Dr Dunn, Jeannine C Bird.
Danielle T.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Dunn is very knowledgeable and put me at ease with his explanations regarding my feminine health concerns. He helped develop a plan of care for my issues that I've been hoping for. Thank you Dr. Dunn!
Clara M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional!
Rosa O.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Dunn jr is great give me the attention and the time I need it