Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

201 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley W.
Submitted 10/28/20
I was very pleased with the care I received.
Suzan K.
Submitted 10/22/20
I had reservations about the first of a couple of tests that they recommended. Dr. Dunn and his assistant were informative and their relaxed manner made it seem effortless!
Linda K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Quick post-up with satisfactory results
Jane B.
Submitted 10/08/20
My experience with Dr. Dunn is great, he is patient and knowledgeable.
Maria O.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Dunn is an amazing doctor. He is professional, compassionate, understanding and most of all he explains everything in detail.
Brandy B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great!
Velina H.
Submitted 09/22/20
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Dunn. He actually listens to me. And always strives to give me answers and solutions
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/19/20
The office and staff are all totally professional, on time and the Dr. doesn’t feel rushed.
Linda K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always feel comfortable at appointments with the staff and Dr. Dunn, couldn't be better!
Tamme T.
Submitted 08/22/20
Love the staff and Dr
Cathleen C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Dunn was very patient with all of my questions.
Debbie C.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff was great and Dr Dunn was friendly and explained everything very clearly
Evangelina N.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was nervous, pending procedure. Dr. Dunn came in with assistant made things so much better. He makes you feel at ease very personable, caring, a great Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Valerie F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Wonderful,informative,kind thank you OK
Lindsay M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Doctor Dunn and staff are amazing!! Very friendly and very well trusted!! Best doctors office ever! Doctor Dunn helped me with what I needed his help with and I’m grateful for it. I had so much anxiety about it and now it’s gone because my problem he helped me with is fixed and gone. Thank you so much Doctor Dunn, you’re the Best ever!! I highly recommend him to anyone!
Emily V.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great doctor who listened and took everything with my health into account
Janet H.
Submitted 07/06/20
I am happy with Dr. Dunn's patience and his answering of all of my questions. He has always seemed genuine in his interest in my welfare.
Jennie D.
Submitted 06/06/20
I had my first appointment with Dr. Dunn and my first impression is very positive. His office is professional and practicing social distancing / masks. The staff is friendly and attentive. Dr. Dunn is very personable, professional, and gives the time needed to discuss your issues and outline's his treatment plan. He also puts you at ease with his manner and inspires confidence in his ability to treat and improve your problem. I highly recommend his practice.
Amy B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Dunn and his entire staff were professional and courteous. I highly recommend him!
Michele S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Dunn is wonderful. Very personal, friendly and a professional. ALWAYS SATISFIED.............