Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

54 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Couldn't be better. Timely, informative, caring. Feel blessed to have access to sick quality care.
Brandy A.
Submitted 02/07/19
I’m new to Dr Dunn’s office. Iv found him and his staff to be super efficient.
Terryl R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Dunn came highly recommended from both my general doctor and my family who has used him. I was not disappointed. He was friendly in a professional way. He explained what to expect from the examination. Let me know what he found explaining it in a language a lay person can understand. An added bonus is that Dr. Dunn's office set up a website that I can check into that shares with me what he explained to me at the exam.
Gail M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Dunn is thorough, informative and friendly. He saw me on an emergency basis and the appointment happened right on time.
Norma H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great
Peggy R.
Submitted 02/05/19
I was greeted promptly by the practitioner, Corey, who was the one who administered the UPC. She was very upbeat, professional and competent.
Nelly N.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Dunn was very caring, informative and took his time. I’m very pleased!!!
Breanna M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Dunn is respectful and listens. I am very satisfied with his care
Concetta G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Jennifer E.
Submitted 02/04/19
The entire staff was great. Efficient and kind receptionist and Dr. Dunn and his Medical assistant were patient and compassionate.
Ruth L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Everyone is so helpful and nice. Dr dunn really cares about you and has helped me a lot.
Lyn B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Dunn & his office staff are great.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/31/19
I went to see doctor Dunn For botox injection for extremely Over active bladder. The effects were virtually immediate and I left a happy camper.
Laura F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very nice doctor.