Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The procedure was way faster than the first time I had it. I can’t say it was painless, but, it was 90% better. I’m hoping it will work well for me. Dr Dunn and his nurse, Amy, were professional and extremely proficient in their skills. They made me feel comfortable and secure about the procedure.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Thank you!!
Robbyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The staff are kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Dunn is kind, personable and presented all options available. I feel confident with him performing my surgery. Great experience.
Mona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Dunn is very professional. He makes me feel very comfortable to ask him anything regarding my health. Mona Cook
Charlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Pennie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Alisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone was very nice. The doctor explained everything to me to where I understood what is going on.
Hester J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent support staff. On time. Procedure went smoothly from patient standpoint. Results? We’ll have to wait and see.
Patricia H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Painful but necessary tests..
Ute L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Dunn is amazing. He listens and is responsive to me. The staff is wonderful. I really like them all.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Efficient, concise. Willing and able to meet me at my style of humor. Quick without making me feel rushed.
Pauline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Yes I was glad to know it was time to replace my pessary which was done!!
Patty O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great service answered all my questions
Hope S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional, kind, sincere Both Dr Dunn & nurse Amy efficient and empathetic. Usually has a few laughs during appointments.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Caring. Professional. Great sense of humor! Hardly any waiting time.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
So darn accommodating with my daughter their special needs patient
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful dr
Diann L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Just what I needed
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always kind, thoughtful and feel listened too