Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

330 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce M.
Submitted 03/16/22
There sense of humor and friendliness made an uncomfortable experience more enjoyable.
Hope S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Professional prompt treatment with total woman’s care.
Jane R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent in every way! Dr Dunn and his staff are a winning team and their caring spirit really shows. I highly recommend Dr Dunn.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone was very polite and easy to talk to
Susan K.
Submitted 03/09/22
This office is extremely efficient and patient oriented.
Mona C.
Submitted 03/08/22
My appointment was quick. I’m getting tired of having to wear a mask. I feel masks should be a personal choice. Dr. Dunn is amazing! I feel lucky to have him. Mona Cook
Catherine F.
Submitted 03/01/22
We discussed the medication and the frequency of my bathroom visits. There are no significant changes, so the meeting was brief. I will call if there are any changes.
Diane Y.
Submitted 02/28/22
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. James Dunn Jr. MD. today. I would recommend Him to anyone who needs to be treated with care and compassion. Truly a professional Doctor.
Martha K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Dunn has always been courteous in answering my concerns and suggesting alternative treatment, if I request it or if he recommends it based on my symptoms. He has never been rude or disinterested in my pelvic issues. I gladly recommend Dr. Dunn too other women.
Sharon D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Dunn is very professional. He is extremely knowledgeable in the field of gynocology and urology and has helped me with problems in both areas. He is compassionate and understanding and I have never been uncomfortable in his presence. I'm extremely grateful for his help.
Sharon D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Dunn is extremely knowledgeable in his field. He is always professional, as well as compassionate. As his patient I have always been comfortable in his presence, and I would highly reccommend him to anyone with problems of his field
Bonnie M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Dunn listens and treats me with respect and empathy.
Virginia H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Answered all my questions. Felt Dr Dunn was patient and listened to my concerns.
Linda P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Everything was just fine and I already filled out one of these questionnaires
Donna A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Dunn is the BEST! I am always treated with kindness and with the utmost respect. He and his staff truly are helping me get to a better quality of life.
Shirley O.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional and friendly. Can’t beat that.
Tonya C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Dunn & staff are the best! Not just my opinion but that of friends who concur. No one speaks negatively of Dr. Dunn. We trust our health in his hands! Rare professionalism in the field of medicine! He cares about women’s health!!
Marilee M.
Submitted 02/06/22
Pass
Lynn A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Dunn Is a knowledgeable, patient oriented, realistic physician. It is a ‘good’ thing to be able to trust your Doctor.
Judith H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Experience was good! He has a great bedside manner...