Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

201 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evangelina N.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Dunn is a caring & a great Doctor does all he can to help his patients. I am so relieved that I found Dr Dunn.
Louann L.
Submitted 04/24/20
got the help I needed
Lindsay M.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was scheduled to see Rebecca actually, my very first visit to this office and she was nice, then Doctor Dunn came in and he was pretty nice. Lol he was goofy and funny they’re both funny and both great! Was a tad nervous though... (new office new GYN) (my other GYN wasn’t working out great for me anymore) I see Doctor Dunn in a couple months. Kinda nervous. I’ve heard super great things about this office and I’m happy I’ve found something close by my house.
Jeanne T.
Submitted 04/23/20
I appreciated your options of dealing with possibilities for future treatment plans to handle my physical problems.
Bernice M.
Submitted 04/06/20
My telephone appointment went very well. Thankfully I do not need phusical attention at this time.
Lois L.
Submitted 03/29/20
The visit went well—If I should have a complaint, I will talk to Dr. Dunn about it!
Sarah L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Dunn and his crew are great. It is very easy to ask questions or deal with problems that might arise by using the Portal. Dr. Dunn is pleasant and personable. I felt very confident about my procedure. Everything went smoothly.
Karen K.
Submitted 03/18/20
I talked and Dr. Dunn listened. He understood my concerns and worked with me. It’s a great partnership. Thank you, Dr. Dunn!
Rose S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Dunn is a great doctor he makes you feel welcome and he listen to your concerns and then decides on a treatment plan he has the best bedside manor around!
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Wait time was bit long but the doctor made me feel so comfortable and at ease. That's a huge plus. Office was comfortable and everyone there was personable and welcoming.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/10/20
Comfotable, clean, great staff. Oh! By the way, doctor has a great sense of humor!
Margaret L.
Submitted 03/10/20
After my arrival I had a short wait. Then I was seen by Dr. Dunn explained what we would do to solve my problem. I would recommend Dr. Dunn to any one who is looking for an excellent Doctor.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/09/20
I was surprisingly delighted with Dr. Dunn. He was courteous, respectful and truly listened to me. His staff was wonderful, which is so important.
Laurie I.
Submitted 03/04/20
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Dunn. He is very personable and he really listened to my concerns and gave me advice on some issues. I look forward to having him as my doctor in the future.
Dolores B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Dunn and his staff are excellent. I'm always very satisfied with my visits.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Efficient, professional and hopeful. What’s not to like?
Lorri T.
Submitted 02/18/20
Kind, considerate office and physician
Jan B.
Submitted 02/12/20
It was a get acquainted visit. Dr Dunn explained how his office functions, HRT, mammograms etc.
Joan K.
Submitted 02/09/20
coming along good
Karen R.
Submitted 02/04/20
A very cheerful front office experience set the tone for my visit. Excellent care with more smiles by entire staff, making "the dreaded visit" so much easier.