Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

201 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy T.
Submitted 01/27/20
The doctor was helpful with some good advice on some possible helpful devices, but I still have some questions about preventing U.T.I.S.
Karen K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent. Dr. Dunn was patient, explained everything to me. Offered a great remedy for my issue. I’m very happy!
Jody D.
Submitted 01/09/20
I needed to find a Dr. as mine had retired. Dr. Dunn and his staff are great. It was always a pleasure working with them before my visit. Upon my arrival, they were all so positive and seemed to really care about everyone who walked through the door. Dr. Dunn had gone over my records before the visit and was friendly and knowledgable. He was able to answer my questions and was familiar with my previous OB/GYN and able to discuss prescribed treatments by the retired dr. and how to proceed.I am so happy to have found Dr. Dunn and staff whom I feel comfortable with!
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/08/20
On time. I appreciate the quality time allotted for questions and concerns were validated.
Candice C.
Submitted 01/08/20
I have been seeing Dr. Dunn for 8 years. He and all of his staff make you feel comfortable and at ease. I'm always happy to see everyone there!
Arlene B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Efficient done by experienced team and ultimately a worry-free experience Arlene Becker
Judy L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very happy with my visit. I'm always well taken care of. Just love Dr Dunn .
Marcella B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Office is very efficient in getting new patients in as soon as possible. Dr. Dunn is very personable and listens to patients concerns.
Gail B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr Dunn and staff are personable and caring. Dr Dunn made me feel comfortable and answered all questions and didn’t make you feel rushed. Very pleased to have been referred to this office.
Lauren W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Dunn was efficient, caring and funny. First time to see him and I’ve already recommended him to a friend. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Satisfactory
Donna F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Personnel were friendly, procedure was quick, all questions were answered.
Gail E.
Submitted 12/11/19
This was my first visit as a new patient. I felt very comfortable as all staff were friendly & helpful. Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dunn, he listened & gave me good info regarding my issues.
Andrea J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Fantastic experience. I highly recommend Dr. Dunn.
Catherine Mary C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Dunn is the most patient dr. Thank you so much
Margaret W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Under Dr. Dunn's supervision I was treated by PA in training who was very good.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Dunn has always been professional and pleasent.
Paulina N.
Submitted 11/20/19
They make me very comfortable !
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly thorough staff, on time appointment, and Dr. Dunn was great like always.
Michelle R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Dunn was both informative and understanding in regards to my personal needs. He proposed several different approaches to resolve my situation, explained the risks verses the benefits, and developed a strategy based on my informed decision.