Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

245 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Dunn sees me as a person. I am never rushed and he answers all my questions.
Sherri H.
Submitted 11/24/20
From all of office staff, MA, Nurse to the Doctor, all staff if focused on patient care and confidentiality. Great office of caring helpful people.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Just had my first visit, everyone in the office was welcoming and helpful. Dr. Dunn was great! He provided me with lots of information and answered all my questions. My previous Dr. retired and I’m so glad my friend referred me to his office.
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/30/20
I had a great check up with Dr. Dunn - as always he really listened to my concerns and addressed each and every one of them.
Shirley W.
Submitted 10/28/20
I was very pleased with the care I received.
Suzan K.
Submitted 10/22/20
I had reservations about the first of a couple of tests that they recommended. Dr. Dunn and his assistant were informative and their relaxed manner made it seem effortless!
Linda K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Quick post-up with satisfactory results
Jane B.
Submitted 10/08/20
My experience with Dr. Dunn is great, he is patient and knowledgeable.
Maria O.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Dunn is an amazing doctor. He is professional, compassionate, understanding and most of all he explains everything in detail.
Brandy B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great!
Velina H.
Submitted 09/22/20
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Dunn. He actually listens to me. And always strives to give me answers and solutions
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/19/20
The office and staff are all totally professional, on time and the Dr. doesn’t feel rushed.
Linda K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always feel comfortable at appointments with the staff and Dr. Dunn, couldn't be better!
Tamme T.
Submitted 08/22/20
Love the staff and Dr
Cathleen C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Dunn was very patient with all of my questions.
Debbie C.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff was great and Dr Dunn was friendly and explained everything very clearly
Evangelina N.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was nervous, pending procedure. Dr. Dunn came in with assistant made things so much better. He makes you feel at ease very personable, caring, a great Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Valerie F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Wonderful,informative,kind thank you OK
Lindsay M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Doctor Dunn and staff are amazing!! Very friendly and very well trusted!! Best doctors office ever! Doctor Dunn helped me with what I needed his help with and I’m grateful for it. I had so much anxiety about it and now it’s gone because my problem he helped me with is fixed and gone. Thank you so much Doctor Dunn, you’re the Best ever!! I highly recommend him to anyone!
Emily V.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great doctor who listened and took everything with my health into account