Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
My visit was fantastic. I felt very comfortable and had all my questions answered. So grateful to have found a competent, knowledgeable provider who takes a conservative approach rather than pushing surgery. I couldn't be happier and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr Dunn.
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The instillation of the bladder cocktail was fine, but for the second time, when I went pee in the morning, it was with a fiery painful burning. This lasted all day. This happened time before last and I mentioned it on my last visit. What causes this and why does it happen?
Melodie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Should have done this procedure 3 years ago. Dr Dunn and Amy made me feel comfortable throughout the whole thing. Thank you so much Dr. Dunn
Janice C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Dunn is the best
Lindsay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
It’s was nice catching up with Doctor Dunn after 6 months of not seeing him. He had helped me with my issue and then we chatted for maybe 5-6 minutes just about random stuff. Doctor Dunn you’re such a great Doctor and I’m so glad and very happy that I can be your patient and that you can be my Gynecologist Doctor. Your amazing at your job and you know how to make your patients at ease when they haven’t seen you in 6 months. Lol YOU ROCK! I love your sense of humor and your silliness. I think that’s what helps patients not be so scared. You’re awesome and don’t let anybody tell you different. :)
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I worked with dr Dunn at sutter Auburn Faith hospital and chose him as my doctor because he is a great person doctor and listens to patients and cares
Cheryll B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was professional, kind, and helpful. Awesome team with positive supportive energy towards me and each other.
Sue D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Dunn is the best!!! He was very personable and gave me so much of his time. And filled me with knowledge Hands down best dr ever!!!!
Lindsay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Doctor Dunn is knowledgeable, kind and he’ll listen to your needs. He’s a great doctor and he has a great sense of humor. :)
Jeannine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
As usual Dr Dunn was very thorough in describing a treatment that plan for more bladder control and less frequency. In the past my diagnosis was “painful bladder syndrome” which was treated successfully. Alternatives were discussed, questions answered resulting in a decision/consent by Dr and patient to begin again and to continue the injection treatment as before until no longer needed. Even though I live in the Sacramento area (Elk Grove) I am very willing to travel to Dr Dunn’s practice in Auburn for treatment....because they work and successfully so. Thank You Dr Dunn, Jeannine C Bird.
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Dunn is very knowledgeable and put me at ease with his explanations regarding my feminine health concerns. He helped develop a plan of care for my issues that I've been hoping for. Thank you Dr. Dunn!
Clara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very professional!
Rosa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Dunn jr is great give me the attention and the time I need it
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
There sense of humor and friendliness made an uncomfortable experience more enjoyable.
Hope S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Professional prompt treatment with total woman’s care.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent in every way! Dr Dunn and his staff are a winning team and their caring spirit really shows. I highly recommend Dr Dunn.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone was very polite and easy to talk to
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
This office is extremely efficient and patient oriented.
Mona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
My appointment was quick. I’m getting tired of having to wear a mask. I feel masks should be a personal choice. Dr. Dunn is amazing! I feel lucky to have him. Mona Cook