Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

330 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avia R.
Submitted 02/02/22
ML treatment
Sandra G.
Submitted 02/02/22
With dr. Dunn…..thank you for getting back to me.. you look at my past a antibiotic always works very quickly…not sure why she didn’t do it…i was in such excruciating pain…doing well now
Christina P.
Submitted 01/26/22
I love Doc Dunn, but one of my biggest Pet peeves is when I have an appt scheduled for a certain time and no one notifies the patient that he is running late. I know Doctors get busy with other patience, but let the rest of the patients know so we can make adjustments, like a car ride…etc.
Melody J.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent listener, understated guide with answers, cool to look at! I feel at ease about Dr. Dunn’s vast knowledge and patience regarding all things below the naval, as well’, a of sense of humor.
Min C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Stacy G.
Submitted 01/17/22
. I felt assured that my problem would solved. I felt Respected and cared for.
Emily O.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Dunn always listens to the problem & does what he can to alleviate it. He is understanding & a doctor I can trust.
Susan T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good imf.Felt very comfortable. And Dr. Was able to easily answers my questions. Nurses very professional.
Susan E.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr.Dunn is a great Dr. He has helped me with bladder treatment plan.
Janice G.
Submitted 01/07/22
I am a new patient to Dr Dunn and his professional but friendly manner put me at ease almost immediately
Jane S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was upbeat and did everything to alley any concerns I had about the procedure I was going to have. Everything went smoothly.
Denise R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great people happy environment.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Dunn made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation almost immediately. He is very thorough and took time to show me my options. We made a plan for the future and he gave me hope once again where I had actually given up and thought I would have to live with this problem the rest of my life. Thanks to Dr Dunn
Lucille S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with regarding uro/gyn issues. Highly recommend.
Katherine S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone in the office is helpful and very nice. Dr Dunn is knowledgeable and has
Annette B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very efficient, professional, and nice
Debbie C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctor!
Erin F.
Submitted 12/09/21
convenient and comfortable
Mary M.
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff and Dr. Dunn explain things clearly to me and took away my fears from the last time I had this examination at another office in Roseville years ago. The examination was rather easy and painless. I am very grateful to have a doctor and his staff who genuinely care about their patients.
Carolee W.
Submitted 11/25/21
That was the best appointment! Dr. Dunn took his time which made me so relaxed. We covered much ground and now I have a modicum of hope re my painful bladder. Thank you!