Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

201 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie P.
Submitted 11/06/19
He is kind,gentle and informative .
Linda P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Good morning it was my first visit.
Glenda A.
Submitted 10/24/19
My experience was satisfactory as usual. I trust Dr. Dunn as a whole. He seems to have went into the right line of practice for himself. I look forward to my next appointment to ensure everything is fine.
Katherine D.
Submitted 10/22/19
I’ve been chasing my issue for years with no relief. In 30 minutes, Dr. Dunn had a clear explanation and a plan for how to treat me. He was direct, friendly and gave me hope. He’s the kind of doc women want for their intimate physical concerns!
Patti M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Smart and efficient team that cares. A great blend of the latest technology and knowledgeable care.
Leonor K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly, professional office. Dr. Dunn is prompt, he listens carefully making the visit stress free. Thanks Dr. Dunn
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Have a wonderful day!
Leslie S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Dunn was Very Informative and thorough~Always a wonderful experience!!!
Margaret W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Good appointment, problem solved for now and hopefully taken care of. Thank you for the good care.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly.
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Best dr.ever!!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Good experience. Efficient, informative and very helpful. Appreciated the samples too.
Lois L.
Submitted 08/22/19
It was the usual visit with Dr. Dunn and I filled out a survey BEFORE I left the office so I ignored the emails, but after 3, I decided to answer this.
Debbie D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Everyone was wonderful!
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Absolutely wonderful New to California great staff and Doctor!
Linda A.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been under the care of Dr Dunn for about 10 years now. He is the most professional, intelligent, kindest, patient, Womens Health Dr I have ever had the privilege to have. He always takes the time to converse and answer all my questions. I highly recommend his medical knowledge and his expertise in womens health. Thank you Dr. Dunn.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Dunn greeted me warmly. He addressed my concerns, did not rush exam and asked if I had any other questions relating to my health. He asked about if I was up to date as well on bone density tests and mammogram tests as well . He was patient and listened.
Denise R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Dunn is a very good doctor and has helped my situation a lot.
Orene S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Dunn’s office is very professional. Dr. Dunn is very thorough and kind.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very informative and Dr Dunn did not rush