Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

330 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia D.
Submitted 11/25/21
He is an awesome person he talk to you and see what's happening and then Che will check your body and if there is something different he will make an open at the surgery. He even helped my Daughter Gabrielle when she had this painon her left hip and when she went for a look at the surgery he seen that her Galbladder was going to explode and it was a good thing she got in because he took care of it right away. It saved her life.
Virginia J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Dunn is extremely polite, and listens when you talk, & he gives you the information that is the best for you. The ladies in the office are very nice and helpful. I would recommend his office to anyone that needs his help.
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/24/21
Staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Dunn listens and communicates well and provides additional resources for later review/learning. I would recommend this practice.
Susan W.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was a good appointment. Great idea to do it on the phone!
June W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Dunn answered all my questions. Made me feel at ease.
Donna Jo Y.
Submitted 10/29/21
Like Dr Dunn very much he has me on the medication that is working for me
Donna D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Extremely professional while being easy to communicate with. Genuinely cares.
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Doctor had a good bedside manner and explained everything well!
Deborah L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Dunn is a very caring doctor. He has helped me solve a health problem in a very easy way. I highly recommend him.
Gwen S.
Submitted 10/07/21
All my questions were answered.
Paulette T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
Louise A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always very pleasant and professional
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Dunn’s treatments are a lifesaver if you have interstitial cystitis. He is kind and compassionate about his care and the staff is always friendly.
Wendy R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Such a sweet nurse..Dr did a great job listening and explaining every detail throughout my procedure.
Debra H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Dunn wasted no time getting into the solution to help me with my issues, made referrals, did tests and quick to explain what’s next. He and his staff make you feel comfortable. He also shares about what he’s doing to further his education. This office is highly recommended by me.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything went as expected! I finally found a doctor to help me work with my UTI’s and other things that ail me and hopefully I’ll be back to normal soon!!
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/01/21
I had a phone visit. Dr Dunn addressed all my questions n concerns. I felt much better after our conversation and appreciate his care and concern.
Mandy M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Dunn is very professional and knowledgeable
Maxine L.
Submitted 08/28/21
I was at my wit’s end and very uncomfortable with my chronic UTI when I arrived at Dr. Dunn’s office. When I left I felt much better, filled with hope for the possibility of a better quality of life in the near future. Dr. Dunn and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, warm and caring.