Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
We discussed the medication and the frequency of my bathroom visits. There are no significant changes, so the meeting was brief. I will call if there are any changes.
Diane Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. James Dunn Jr. MD. today. I would recommend Him to anyone who needs to be treated with care and compassion. Truly a professional Doctor.
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Dunn has always been courteous in answering my concerns and suggesting alternative treatment, if I request it or if he recommends it based on my symptoms. He has never been rude or disinterested in my pelvic issues. I gladly recommend Dr. Dunn too other women.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Dunn is very professional. He is extremely knowledgeable in the field of gynocology and urology and has helped me with problems in both areas. He is compassionate and understanding and I have never been uncomfortable in his presence. I'm extremely grateful for his help.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Dunn is extremely knowledgeable in his field. He is always professional, as well as compassionate. As his patient I have always been comfortable in his presence, and I would highly reccommend him to anyone with problems of his field
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Dunn listens and treats me with respect and empathy.
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Answered all my questions. Felt Dr Dunn was patient and listened to my concerns.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everything was just fine and I already filled out one of these questionnaires
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Dunn is the BEST! I am always treated with kindness and with the utmost respect. He and his staff truly are helping me get to a better quality of life.
Shirley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional and friendly. Can’t beat that.
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Dunn & staff are the best! Not just my opinion but that of friends who concur. No one speaks negatively of Dr. Dunn. We trust our health in his hands! Rare professionalism in the field of medicine! He cares about women’s health!!
Marilee M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Pass
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Dunn Is a knowledgeable, patient oriented, realistic physician. It is a ‘good’ thing to be able to trust your Doctor.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Experience was good! He has a great bedside manner...
Avia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
ML treatment
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
With dr. Dunn…..thank you for getting back to me.. you look at my past a antibiotic always works very quickly…not sure why she didn’t do it…i was in such excruciating pain…doing well now
Christina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I love Doc Dunn, but one of my biggest Pet peeves is when I have an appt scheduled for a certain time and no one notifies the patient that he is running late. I know Doctors get busy with other patience, but let the rest of the patients know so we can make adjustments, like a car ride…etc.
Melody J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent listener, understated guide with answers, cool to look at! I feel at ease about Dr. Dunn’s vast knowledge and patience regarding all things below the naval, as well’, a of sense of humor.
Min C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Stacy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
. I felt assured that my problem would solved. I felt Respected and cared for.