Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Dunn always listens to the problem & does what he can to alleviate it. He is understanding & a doctor I can trust.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Good imf.Felt very comfortable. And Dr. Was able to easily answers my questions. Nurses very professional.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr.Dunn is a great Dr. He has helped me with bladder treatment plan.
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I am a new patient to Dr Dunn and his professional but friendly manner put me at ease almost immediately
Jane S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was upbeat and did everything to alley any concerns I had about the procedure I was going to have. Everything went smoothly.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Great people happy environment.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Dunn made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation almost immediately. He is very thorough and took time to show me my options. We made a plan for the future and he gave me hope once again where I had actually given up and thought I would have to live with this problem the rest of my life. Thanks to Dr Dunn
Lucille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with regarding uro/gyn issues. Highly recommend.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone in the office is helpful and very nice. Dr Dunn is knowledgeable and has
Annette B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very efficient, professional, and nice
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctor!
Erin F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
convenient and comfortable
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The staff and Dr. Dunn explain things clearly to me and took away my fears from the last time I had this examination at another office in Roseville years ago. The examination was rather easy and painless. I am very grateful to have a doctor and his staff who genuinely care about their patients.
Carolee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
That was the best appointment! Dr. Dunn took his time which made me so relaxed. We covered much ground and now I have a modicum of hope re my painful bladder. Thank you!
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
He is an awesome person he talk to you and see what's happening and then Che will check your body and if there is something different he will make an open at the surgery. He even helped my Daughter Gabrielle when she had this painon her left hip and when she went for a look at the surgery he seen that her Galbladder was going to explode and it was a good thing she got in because he took care of it right away. It saved her life.
Virginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Dunn is extremely polite, and listens when you talk, & he gives you the information that is the best for you. The ladies in the office are very nice and helpful. I would recommend his office to anyone that needs his help.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Dunn listens and communicates well and provides additional resources for later review/learning. I would recommend this practice.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
It was a good appointment. Great idea to do it on the phone!
June W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Dunn answered all my questions. Made me feel at ease.
Donna Jo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Like Dr Dunn very much he has me on the medication that is working for me