Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

330 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent experience at Doctor Dunn's office he knows his medical stuff is very well. Very direct very clear answer doll my questions.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very competent and friendly.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/20/21
I arrived at the office for my appointment and found that it had been somehow cancelled....so I was not on the schedule. Dr. Dunn, very kindly, managed to see me anyway in spite of his busy schedule.
Toni S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. JAMES Dunn was excellent, kind compassionate and precise. Would highly recommend him and his office staff which was excellent also.
Komal R.
Submitted 08/12/21
DR Dunn is very knowledgeable
Doris D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent !
Susan W.
Submitted 08/10/21
It was a great visit. I am starting on the first step Dr. Dunn suggested for my health. Thank you!!
Lora S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Dunn is absolutely amazing. I cannot say enough good things about him. He is kind, caring and compassionate, he listens to all of my concerns and answers any questions I may have, he explains things in detail and in easy terms to understand, he always makes me smile and laugh and I always leave his office feeling like I have gotten the best care possible from a doctor who truly cares and wants to help me. He also has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever seen.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always a good experience at this office. Friendly, relaxed and upbeat. Wouldn’t go to any other doctor.
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Dunn was very helpful and explained every question I had fully and completely.
Jan F.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Dunn knows his stuff. Ask him the question, he has the answer. He is confident and makes u feel that u r in good hands. The staff are wonderful. If u need help, give him a call.
Kathy T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Nice first visit! Hopeful for a really good future outcome! Dr. Dunn clearly knows his area of specialty and has a great attitude.
Karen H.
Submitted 07/06/21
It was timely, informative, receptive to comfort, and friendly
Shawnda T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Dunn is always such amazing & kind. Well explains everything!!!
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Most comfortable experience I’ve had at a physicians office ! Dr.Dunne is both a great Dr. & person ! The staff was wonderful too! Thank you for being my New Dr.
Stacy B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr was prompt. Explained procedure well.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. :)
Lindsay M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor Dunn is very knowledgeable. He’s very helpful with answering any questions I may have. :)
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Dunn is the best. I told all my friends and my mom now goes there, we are all so happy.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Dunn is amazing and really sets my mind at ease. He is a very caring person. ❤️