Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

223 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orene S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Dunn’s office is very professional. Dr. Dunn is very thorough and kind.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very informative and Dr Dunn did not rush
Kathy S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Love Dr. Dunn, he really listens and takes his time!!
Karen K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Dunn explained my issues very clearly. He did not rush me. He answered my questions and have me the information I needed. I am grateful to him!
Denise H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Seems I made the right choice in scheduling my consultation with Dr. Dunn. He listened to me and gave me instructions to help with my problem. I look forward to further appointments, if necessary. Very friendly staff.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/17/19
I was very concerned that I wouldn’t be heard when it came to my concerns. Dr. Dunn listened and heard me and addressed each of my concerns and worked with me on treatment. I came away feeling like there was something that would be done to improve my situation and future plans for treatment if anything wasn’t working. Very happy with my visit.
Michele S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Dunn answered ALL my questions professionally. He is very personable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Nice doc. Nice office staff
Raylene F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Rebecca Imseis is, without a doubt, the best NP I have ever seen. She explains things very well and tells you everything she is going to do before she does it - highly recommend her. Thank you for the great care!
Martha B.
Submitted 06/25/19
He has surrounded his self with caring professionals just like himself.
Martha B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Friendly,Professional, informable, caring.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Quick and painless Caring Dr and staff
Phyllis L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Procedure was done quickly and just a pinch or two, great dr and nurse,
Jill F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Dunn is always pleasant and is willing to answer questions. I love his light hearted sense of humor. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Brenda T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very through, Amy and Dr. Dunn are the best. I felt very comfortable and at ease with my procedure.
Aliza E.
Submitted 06/08/19
Punctual pleasant Nice environment
Elaine N.
Submitted 06/06/19
Pleased with appointment and talk with doctor
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Dunn and his medical staff are superb however it's not very convenient for people who are handicapped. Very long walk from parking lot to his medical suites.
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Had an unexpected urgent issue and, thankfully, was seen very promptly to get the care needed.
Vicki S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Easy, quick and efficient!