Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health

Female Urology & Gynecology located in Auburn, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
364 total reviews

Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Auburn Urogynecology and Women’s Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Extremely professional while being easy to communicate with. Genuinely cares.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Doctor had a good bedside manner and explained everything well!
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Dunn is a very caring doctor. He has helped me solve a health problem in a very easy way. I highly recommend him.
Gwen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
All my questions were answered.
Paulette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
Louise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always very pleasant and professional
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Dunn’s treatments are a lifesaver if you have interstitial cystitis. He is kind and compassionate about his care and the staff is always friendly.
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Such a sweet nurse..Dr did a great job listening and explaining every detail throughout my procedure.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Dunn wasted no time getting into the solution to help me with my issues, made referrals, did tests and quick to explain what’s next. He and his staff make you feel comfortable. He also shares about what he’s doing to further his education. This office is highly recommended by me.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything went as expected! I finally found a doctor to help me work with my UTI’s and other things that ail me and hopefully I’ll be back to normal soon!!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I had a phone visit. Dr Dunn addressed all my questions n concerns. I felt much better after our conversation and appreciate his care and concern.
Mandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Dunn is very professional and knowledgeable
Maxine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I was at my wit’s end and very uncomfortable with my chronic UTI when I arrived at Dr. Dunn’s office. When I left I felt much better, filled with hope for the possibility of a better quality of life in the near future. Dr. Dunn and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, warm and caring.
Beth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent experience at Doctor Dunn's office he knows his medical stuff is very well. Very direct very clear answer doll my questions.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very competent and friendly.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I arrived at the office for my appointment and found that it had been somehow cancelled....so I was not on the schedule. Dr. Dunn, very kindly, managed to see me anyway in spite of his busy schedule.
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. JAMES Dunn was excellent, kind compassionate and precise. Would highly recommend him and his office staff which was excellent also.
Komal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
DR Dunn is very knowledgeable
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent !